

Dorothy Sefton Illawarra Lapidary Club founding member signing a copy of the 50th Anniversary book



Carol Strachan being awarded the Fossicker of the Year award for 2012 - the Leni Sandy Trophy and certificate - by Peter Stanley the 2012 trips leader



Aaron Maley being presented with a memento in appreciation for selling by far the most raffle tickets for the 2012 exhibition.